About the Team

 Eric Johnson

Realtor

469.337.7483

Eric@Prominenthomestx.com

Facebook, Twitter, Website & Linkedin

 David Gonzales

 

972.742.1370

dgonzales@jameshurt.com Facebook, Linkedin & Twitter

 Ginger Weeks

Realtor

214.385.0155

gweeks@jameshurt.com

Facebook & Twitter

 Jamie Hardeman

Realtor

214.287.6368

JHardeman@jameshurt.com

Facebook

 Justin Massey

Realtor

918.706.5313

jmassey@jameshurt.com

Facebook

 Lea Ochs

Realtor

214.620.8933

lochs@jameshurt.com

Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Linkedin

825 Market Street Suite 250, Allen, Texas | LIC 0576813 | Equal Housing Disclaimer | Broker Services | Legal Notices